Kaffe Fassett Club


This January we begin this exciting new year with a great center for our Modern Medallion quilt! Come along for the journey throughout 2018 as new techniques are explored and incorporated into they unique design. Choose your own colors and fabrics and make it your own "Fassettnating" Journey!

Pay in full in December 2018 and pay only $89 ( 4100 in January)
Cost: $ 89.00
Normal Pricing is $50 each six month period. All at once payment is discounted.
Date(s):
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, May 12, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Skill Level:All levels
Materials Included:Patterns are included in cost
Instructor:Kaye Evans